johnnakanji3 johnnakanji2 johnnakanji

 

One thing that I like to do is Japanese Calligraphy! Im learning how to do it now, but even if they aren’t perfect I like to just do it for fun and hang them around the house. I think it adds something to the room.

Some of the ones that I’ve done are the kanjis for

Enjoyment

Laughter

Trips

Peace

Friends

and…. Cloud

Why cloud you ask? Well, this one has always been my favorite kanji because it makes me think of being free. Plus it is fun to cloud-watch and imagine different shapes and all that.

Leave a Reply

