Stained Glass

ImageGood things that happened to me this past week:

  • Got free bread from a neighbor in the area.
  • Went to a buffet and stuffed my face. Note to self: Dont get fat.
  • Went to Shiga and did stained glass with a friend.
  • Bought a piano!

It has been my dream to buy my own piano and that dream came true. When something you have been hoping for becomes a reality after so long it makes you feel like you are invincible.

I found a new hobby as well! I like to do stained glass. Im thinking of buying a starter online.

So many things to do- gotta find the time!

Leave a Reply

