Ask why.

How often do you meet people that reflect your own light to you? I am so thankful for all of the friends (and non-friends) in my life that show me a little about my self each time I meet them. When I am in a bad mood, I try to get into the habit of asking myself- WHY? Why am I in a bad mood. I made it a game to trace all of my feelings to the core. If I am feeling a strange tension with someone, I try to question it. It is most likely me and my own adolescent feelings going beszerk, but I would like to try to understand myself more and why my subconscious mind is reacting this way.

Current book in my lap: Fahrenheit 451. I love page turners.

Leave a Reply

